NC State Extension

Meet Our Staff

Photo of Ken Anderson, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Ken AndersonExtension Poultry Specialist (Comm Eggs & Pullet Rearing) (919) 515-5527 ken_anderson@ncsu.eduPoultry SciencePhoto of Daniel Campeau, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDaniel CampeauArea Specialized Agent, Agriculture - Poultry Serves 19 CountiesBased out of Chatham(919) 542-8202 (Office) dan_campeau@ncsu.eduChatham CountyPhoto of Donna Carver, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Donna CarverExtension Specialist (Poultry Veterinarian) (919) 515-5526 donna_carver@ncsu.eduPoultry SciencePhoto of Adam Fahrenholz, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Adam FahrenholzAssistant Professor - Feed Milling (919) 515-5408 adam_fahrenholz@ncsu.eduPoultry SciencePhoto of Peter Ferket, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Peter FerketPoultry Extension Specialist and Nutritionist (919) 515-5409 peter_ferket@ncsu.eduPoultry SciencePhoto of Mary Fosnaught, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Mary Fosnaught4-H and Youth Development Extension Associate (919) 515-5529 mhfosnau@ncsu.eduPoultry SciencePhoto of Richard Goforth, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionRichard GoforthArea Specialized Agent, Agriculture - Poultry Serves 18 CountiesBased out of Harnett(704) 283-3801 richard_goforth@ncsu.eduHarnett CountyPhoto of Lauren Greene, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionLauren GreeneArea Specialized Agent, Agriculture - Poultry Serves 31 Counties and EBCIBased out of Wilkes(336) 651-7347 lauren_greene@ncsu.eduWilkes CountyPhoto of Jesse Grimes, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Jesse GrimesDepartment Extension Leader and Extension Specialist (Poultry) (919) 515-5406 jesse_grimes@ncsu.eduPoultry SciencePhoto of Rhea Hebert, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionRhea HebertInstructional and Media Designer (919) 515-8464 rmemery@ncsu.eduPoultry SciencePhoto of Vickie Hedgpeth, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionVickie HedgpethResearch Specialist (919) 515-2053 Vickie_Hedgpeth@ncsu.eduPoultry SciencePhoto of Marissa Herchler, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionMarissa HerchlerArea Specialized Agent, Agriculture - Animal Food Safety (FSMA Programs) Serves 100 Counties and EBCIBased out of Poultry Science(919) 515-5396 marissa_herchler@ncsu.eduPoultry ScienceKim LivingstonAsst Professor (919) 515-2626 (Office) kim_livingston@ncsu.eduPoultry SciencePhoto of Edgar Oviedo, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Edgar OviedoExtension Poultry Specialist, Broiler Management (919) 515-5391 edgar_oviedo@ncsu.eduPoultry SciencePhoto of Margaret Ross, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionMargaret RossArea Specialized Agent, Agriculture - Poultry Serves 33 CountiesBased out of Jones(252) 670-8254 margaret_ross@ncsu.eduJones CountyPhoto of Christina Sigmon, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionChristina SigmonResearch Technician, Lab Manager (919) 515-2626 (Office) cmshento@ncsu.eduPoultry SciencePhoto of Lynn Strother, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionLynn StrotherAdministrative Support Associate (919) 515-2626 (Office) lynn_strother@ncsu.eduPoultry SciencePhoto of Dannica Wall, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDannica WallResearch Specialist (919) 515-2626 (Office) dannica_wall@ncsu.eduPoultry Science